Cancellation and Refund Policy
Due to the nature of the delivery of our courses, content and student resources, we have a strict no-refund and cancellation policy. This includes any images, slide decks and graphics purchased on the Image Consulting Toolbox (www.ImageConsulting-Tools.com).
Should you decide that you no longer want to participate in the course or if you are unable to participate during your enrollment, we allow a one-time transfer of enrollment to the same course at a future scheduled date within two years of initial enrollment.
For those on the payment plan, we do not authorize or send out formal proof of professional training paperwork and final certificates of completion until all course payments have been paid in full.
For those on the payment plan who incur failed payments, we will send three reminders to rectify the problem as soon as possible. If a payment fails, access to the course is immediately suspended until the payment is made in full. If the payment is not made within 14 days, access to the course, the Studio membership, and all access to student resources will be terminated indefinitely and the certification will be forfeited. A transfer of credit to a future course is not allowed once an enrollment is terminated or forfeited.
And finally, an enrollment cannot be transferred to another person under any circumstances.
Should you have any questions or concerns, please contact us.